(+34) 91 436 42 10

Personas

Ninguno de nosotros es tan bueno como todos nosotros juntos.
Ana Rubio Minguito 

Ana Rubio Minguito

Tags Socios Fundadores
914 362 902 – arubio@c-rubio.com
Carlos Rubio Minguito 

Carlos Rubio Minguito

Tags Socios Fundadores
914 362 901 – carlosrubio@c-rubio.com
Blanca Sánchez Sánchez 

Blanca Sánchez Sánchez

Tags Profesionales
914 362 926 – bsanchez@c-rubio.com
Carlos Manzaneque Angulo 

Carlos Manzaneque Angulo

Tags Profesionales
914 362 917 – cmanzaneque@c-rubio.com
Cristina Campos del Palacio 

Cristina Campos del Palacio

Tags Profesionales
911 440 775 – cristinacampos@c-rubio.com
Cristina Triviño Pulgarín 

Cristina Triviño Pulgarín

Tags Profesionales
914 362 913 – ctrivino@c-rubio.com
David Barragán Muñoz 

David Barragán Muñoz

Tags Profesionales
914 362 934 – dbarragan@c-rubio.com
Elena Deusto Ipiña 

Elena Deusto Ipiña

Tags Profesionales
914 362 930 – edeusto@c-rubio.com
Enrique García Bascuñana 

Enrique García Bascuñana

Tags Profesionales
914 362 904 – egarcia@c-rubio.com
Fernando Sánchez Guijarro 

Fernando Sánchez Guijarro

Tags Profesionales
914 362 933 – fsanchez@c-rubio.com
Hilde Bascuñana Gil 

Hilde Bascuñana Gil

Tags Profesionales
914 362 921 – hbascunana@c-rubio.com
Javier Ayllón Granados 

Javier Ayllón Granados

Tags Profesionales
911 440 771 – jayllon@c-rubio.com
Jon Ander Álvaro Cortés 

Jon Ander Álvaro Cortés

Tags Profesionales
911 440 774 – jaalvaro@c-rubio.com
Jorge Fernández Pérez 

Jorge Fernández Pérez

Tags Profesionales
914 362 928 – jfernandez@c-rubio.com
Mercedes Gómez Arcos 

Mercedes Gómez Arcos

Tags Profesionales
914 362 903 – mgomez@c-rubio.com
Olga Salcedo Martínez 

Olga Salcedo Martínez

Tags Profesionales
914 362 908 – osalcedo@c-rubio.com
Almudena Torres Gismero 

Almudena Torres Gismero

Tags Asistentes
914 362 932 – atorres@c-rubio.com
Carlos González Tabaco 

Carlos González Tabaco

Tags Asistentes
911 454 288 – cgonzalez@c-rubio.com
David Domínguez Castellano 

David Domínguez Castellano

Tags Asistentes
911 334 349 – ddominguez@c-rubio.com
Elena Valero Collantes 

Elena Valero Collantes

Tags Asistentes
911 440 770 – evalero@c-rubio.com
Elena Sanz Campillo 

Elena Sanz Campillo

Tags Asistentes
911 440 777 – esanz@c-rubio.com
Fernando Peinado Méndez 

Fernando Peinado Méndez

Tags Asistentes
911 334 401 – fpeinado@c-rubio.com
Jesús Vieytez Martínez 

Jesús Vieytez Martínez

Tags Asistentes
911 440 772 – jvieytez@c-rubio.com
Lola Cardo Lorenzo 

Lola Cardo Lorenzo

Tags Asistentes
911 440 776 – lolacardo@c-rubio.com
Lorena Díaz Jiménez 

Lorena Díaz Jiménez

Tags Asistentes
911 440 773 – ldiaz@c-rubio.com
Mabel Segura Sánchez-Cano 

Mabel Segura Sánchez-Cano

Tags Asistentes
914 362 911 – msegura@c-rubio.com
Óscar Sánchez García 

Óscar Sánchez García

Tags Asistentes
914 362 924 – osanchez@c-rubio.com
Rosa De la Calle Díaz 

Rosa De la Calle Díaz

Tags Asistentes
911 440 778 – rdelacalle@c-rubio.com
 

Selene Granados Jiménez

Tags Asistentes
911 454 668 – sgranados@c-rubio.com
 

Sol González-Orús Charro

Tags Asistentes
911 454 669 – sgonzalez@c-rubio.com
English EN Spanish ES