(+34) 91 436 42 10

Personas

Ninguno de nosotros es tan bueno como todos nosotros juntos.
Ana Rubio Minguito 

Ana Rubio Minguito

Tags Socios Fundadores
914 362 902 – arubio@ejaso.com
Carlos Rubio Minguito 

Carlos Rubio Minguito

Tags Socios Fundadores
914 362 901 – crubio@ejaso.com
Blanca Sánchez Sánchez 

Blanca Sánchez Sánchez

Tags Profesionales
914 362 926 – bsanchez@ejaso.com
Carlos Manzaneque Angulo 

Carlos Manzaneque Angulo

Tags Profesionales
914 362 917 – cmanzaneque@ejaso.com
Cristina Campos del Palacio 

Cristina Campos del Palacio

Tags Profesionales
914 364 210 – cristinacampos@c-rubio.com
Cristina Triviño Pulgarín 

Cristina Triviño Pulgarín

Tags Profesionales
914 362 913 – ctrivino@ejaso.com
David Barragán Muñoz 

David Barragán Muñoz

Tags Profesionales
914 362 934 – dbarragan@ejaso.com
Elena Deusto Ipiña 

Elena Deusto Ipiña

Tags Profesionales
914 362 930 – edeusto@ejaso.com
Enrique García Bascuñana 

Enrique García Bascuñana

Tags Profesionales
914 362 904 – e.garcia@ejaso.com
Fernando Sánchez Guijarro 

Fernando Sánchez Guijarro

Tags Profesionales
914 362 933 – fsanchez@ejaso.com
Hilde Bascuñana Gil 

Hilde Bascuñana Gil

Tags Profesionales
914 362 921 – hbascunana@ejaso.com
Javier Ayllón Granados 

Javier Ayllón Granados

Tags Profesionales
911 440 771 – jayllon@ejaso.com
Jorge Fernández Pérez 

Jorge Fernández Pérez

Tags Profesionales
914 362 928 – jfernandez@ejaso.com
Mercedes Gómez Arcos 

Mercedes Gómez Arcos

Tags Profesionales
914 362 903 – m.gomez@ejaso.com
Sonia Recio Gómez 

Sonia Recio Gómez

Tags Profesionales
914 362 924 – srecio@ejaso.com
Almudena Torres Gismero 

Almudena Torres Gismero

Tags Asistentes
914 362 932 – a.torres@ejaso.com
Carlos González Tabaco 

Carlos González Tabaco

Tags Asistentes
911 454 288 – c.gonzalez@ejaso.com
David Domínguez Castellano 

David Domínguez Castellano

Tags Asistentes
911 334 349 – ddominguez@ejaso.com
Elena Sanz Campillo 

Elena Sanz Campillo

Tags Asistentes
911 440 777 – esanz@ejaso.com
Jesús Vieytez Martínez 

Jesús Vieytez Martínez

Tags Asistentes
911 440 772 – jvieytez@ejaso.com
 

Lorena Díaz Jiménez

Tags Asistentes
911 440 773 – ldiaz@ejaso.com
Óscar Sánchez García 

Óscar Sánchez García

Tags Asistentes
911 440 775 – osanchez@ejaso.com
Rosa De la Calle Díaz 

Rosa De la Calle Díaz

Tags Asistentes
911 440 778 – rdelacalle@ejaso.com
 

Selene Granados Jiménez

Tags Asistentes
911 454 668 – sgranados@ejaso.com
English EN Spanish ES